Skip to main content

Tour guides

You want to know more about the city, but a map and a guidebook aren't enough? Are you hungry for curiosities, mysteries and intriguing stories?
Here is a list of tour guides.

First name, Last name

E-mail

Telephone number

Languages

Abelite Robert

naszatv@onet.pl

791 965 765

Polish

Bartyska Małgorzata

gosiagem@gmail.com

696 231 198

Polish

Basista Andrzej

 

510 909 070

Polish German English

Bielenis Hanna

h.bielenis@wp.pl

691 830 732

Polish German

Bynowski Bartosz

bartosz@bynowski.eu

603 963 699

Polish

Dobromilski Maciej

maciej@dobromil.eu

509 785 171

Polish German English Russian

Dobryłko Ksenia

 

601 888 159

Polish

Duda Małgorzata

przewodnik@dudowie.pl

501 438 328

Polish

Duda Tomasz

przewodnik@dudowie.pl

509 246 575

Polish

Durkiewicz-Jóźwik Marika

marika-durkiewicz@wp.pl

502 846 703

English

Ejsmond Małgorzata

gosiaejsmont@o2.pl

604 886 599

Polish English

Fabrycy Ewa

ewafabrycy@tlen.pl

607 617 407

Polish German

Fader Agnieszka

info@poznaj.szczecin.pl

607 211 500

Polish German English

Fleszer Anita

anita.fleszer@gmail.com

697 208 215

Polish German English French

Gajkowski Dawid Michał

d.gajkowski@wp.pl

503 383 032

Polish

Góralska Hanna

h.goralska@wp.pl

602 773 155

Polish Russian

Gregorczyk Marcin

mgregorczyk@poczta.onet.pl

600-806-459

Polish

Hanusz Magdalena

magdahanusz@tlen.pl

507 953 895

Polish German

Hrynyk Roman

guide73@wp.pl

692 290 005

Polish German Russian

Jakym Bogdan

bogdan.jakym@pommern-tour.pl

607 451 286

Polish German

Jarocha Dorota

d.jarocha@wp.pl

504 044 947

Polish

Kopycinska Ludmila

l.kopycinska@poczta.fm

605 885 576

Polish Russian English

Kowgier Michał

michalkowgier07@gmail.com

887 066 172

Polish

Leśnik Tadeusz

jtlesnik@poczta.onet.pl

603 119 087

Polish German

Lewandowska Małgorzata

zmlewandowska@gmail.com

501 566 155

Polish

Machnik Justyna

przewodnikszczecin@gmail.com

509 268 808

Polish

Maciejewska Małgorzata

malgorzata.maciejewska@zut.edu.pl

600 721 450

Polish Russian

Mechło Wrzesław

biurogryf@gmail.com

601 790 307

German Russian

Michalak Agnieszka

aagam@wp.pl

601 560 370

Polish

Mieczkowska Elżbieta

guideservice.mieczkowska1@gmail.com

695 586 824

Polish English Swedish

Miernik Elżbieta

kochamcieszczecin@gmail.com

535 799 563

Polish English

Nowakowska Iwona

nowakowska_iwona76@wp.pl

503 399 176

Polish

Olejniczak Magdalena

szczecin.przewodnik@wp.pl

721 677 126

Polish

Olszowska Joanna

jana-ol@wp.pl

605 521 296

Polish

Ostrowski Piotr

piostrowski@o2.pl

604 079 207

Polish English

Pajewska-Patyna Mirosława

mirkapatyna@wp.pl

609 248 592

Polish German

Pilip Stanislaw

pilstan@wp.pl

601 707 560

Polish German Russian

Przytuła Anna

annatours@odratravel.pl

601 584 410

Polish German English

Rafiński Mirosław

globus7@go2.pl

501 745 029

Polish English

Ryba Weronika

rybawer@onet.pl

604 818 850

Polish

Socha Rafał

rsocha@interia.pl

603 051 268

Polish German

Trojan Józef

mirekt11@wp.pl

509 740 289

Polish Russian Ukrainian

Urbanowicz Anna

uwielbiamszczecin@gmail.com

731 000 820

Polish English

Uszynska Anna

alpinka@wp.pl

732028802

Polish

Wachnik Joanna

jwachnik@gazeta.pl

883 556 883

Polish

Walczyk Hanna

hwalczyk@vp.pl

501 104 036

Polish German English

Wałek Agnieszka

 agnieszkawalek@poczta.fm

508 439 015

Polish German

Wieczorek Tomasz

tomasz.wieczorek@wp.pl

606 386 599

Polish

Wierzchowiec Polina

polina.wierzchowiec@op.pl

+48 692 434 454

Polish Russian

Wilczewska Anna

annawilczewska@interia.pl

609 113 979

Polish German

Wilk Magdalena

magda.wilk@interia.eu

602 247 196

Polish English

Woch Jacek

woch.jacek@wp.pl

508 182 038

Polish

Zablocki Krzysztof

zablocki88@gmail.com

600 553 407

Polish

Zając Daria

daria.zajac@gmail.com

532 618 653

Polish Spanish English

Zielińska Stanisława

 

506 012 892

Polish German

Ziółkowska Melania

 

501 762 727

Polish German

Zmysłowska Małgorzata

mzmyslowska@csv.pl

606 418 637

Polish German