Skip to main content

National Holidays

In 2020 there will be only 7 shopping Sundays in Poland: 26 January, 5 April, 26 April, 28 June, 30 August, 13 December and 20 December. 
The following days will be public holidays:

Wednesday, 1 January 2020. - New Year's Eve
Monday, 6 January 2020 - Epiphany
Sunday, 12 April 2020 - Easter
Monday, 13 April 2020 - Easter Monday
Friday, 1 May 2020 - Labour Day
Sunday, 3 May 2020 - Constitution Day
Thursday 11 June 2020 - Feast of Corpus Christi
Saturday, 15 August 2020 - Army Day and the Assumption of Mary
Sunday, 1 November 2020 - All Saints' Day
Wednesday 11 November 2020 - Independence Day
Friday, 25 December 2020 - Christmas
Saturday, 26 December 2020 - Christmas